World Cup 2018: England, Brazil and France kits amongst seven that are all leaked online

ENGLAND’S home and away kit for the World Cup has been leaked online.

The jerseys of seven different countries, all sponsored by sport giants Nike, are doing the rounds as the final 32 teams book their spot at the tournament in Russia.

England will play in their traditional white home jersey and red away strip
England will play in their traditional white home jersey and red away strip

Fans of Brazil, Croatia, France and Portugal get a glimpse of what their country will be playing in as they look to create history.

The jerseys for Chile and USA have also been leaked despite failing to qualify.

England’s kit, leaked by classic shirt company Todo Sobre Camisetas, consists of the traditional white shirt, blue shorts and white socks.

Loading...

One addition to the shirt is the patriotic cross of Saint George on the back collar and darker grey sleeves.

Tournament favourites Brazil will be hoping to win the World Cup for a sixth time in this kit
Tournament favourites Brazil will be hoping to win the World Cup for a sixth time in this kit
The shirts have been leaked ahead of their release - France will play in their gorgeous blue strip
The shirts have been leaked ahead of their release – France will play in their gorgeous blue strip

The Three Lions’ away strip has changed from their dark blue back to red.

A simple but smart outfit is complete with white shorts and red socks with a white cross of St George on the neck.

Nike have stuck with the same design for the other kits with tournament favourites Brazil wearing their yellow home shirt and blue away.

And a number of adidas shirts including Argentina and Spain have also been leaked online.

The tops are set to go on sale next month but fans can judge the retro-inspired designs for themselves earlier than anticipated.

The 2018 World Cup kicks off on June 14 next year.

The tournament comes to a close on July 15, with Brazil favourites ahead of Germany and France.

Share this story
Loading...